top of page
  • deanhandy

illustrator project draft.

Updated: May 29, 2022



My rough draft for the Illustrator project is close to being done but is incomplete right now. The last element I need to work on is adding the Walkman and the headphones, as well as making them stand out. After looking at my draft, I also want to clean up some of my line work, and I also noticed the black hair-strokes do not really stand out against the brown hair so I want to fix that as well. As I said in my proposal, for the final draft I want the Walkman and headphones to be very distinct, so I plan to perhaps draw them in a different style, and then include something like leaves attached to the headphone wire to show environmentalism. Lastly, I want to put the illustration on a basic but retro background, and include some text to show how vintage technology is stylish but also sustainable.

7 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page